AEHL Awards 2019

AEHL Awards Ceremony, Chaplin's World, November 4th 2019

This year we were awarding alumni in 4 categories. After a vote by our community we are proud to present you below the recipients of the 2019 awards.

Lifetime Achievement Award

Peter C. Borer (EHL 1975) and Hans Wiedemann (EHL 1978)

Alumnus/Alumna of the Year Award

Eric Fassbind (EHL 1991)

Entrepreneur of the Year Award

Olivier Bracard & Carl Julien (EHL 2007) Founders of HOSCO

Woman in Leadership Award

Michelle Walder (EHL 2008)


You will find below the pictures of the winners with their prizes from our partner InterContinental Hotels Group.



By continuing to browse this website, you are agreeing to our privacy policy and the use of cookies